Y-Brush

General terms and conditions of sale

Version of June 12th, 2020

Thank you for pre-ordering Y-Brush. You have the possibility to buy one of the first Y-Brush at a reduced price. To learn more about Y-Brush, visit our website (www.y-brush.com).

1. SCOPE AND CONTRACTING PARTIES

The current provisions for pre-orders are available at any time in our online shop.

1.1. CONTRACTING PARTIES

This pre-order policy is an integral part of all contracts initiated through this online store (www.y-brush.com). These are concluded exclusively by and between Y-Brush (also under the name "we" or "our") and you, the customer (also "you", "your").

Y-Brush is a trademark owned by FasTeesH, whose registered office is located at 22 Montée Nicolas de Lange in Lyon, 69005, and is registered at the Commercial Court of Lyon under number 831 791 850

Only persons with unlimited legal capacity and who have reached the age of 18 are allowed to place an order in our online shop.

1.2. CONSUMERS AND ENTREPRENEURS

An "entrepreneur" is a natural or legal person who carries on a commercial activity in exchange for a transaction. The "consumer" is any natural person who acts for purposes which do not fall within the scope of his commercial, industrial, craft or liberal activity.

As far as contractors are concerned, this pre-order policy will also apply to future business relationships, without us having to refer to it again. If the Contractor adopts contradictory or additional terms and conditions, their validity is hereby rejected: they shall only form an integral part of the contract if we have expressly agreed to them.

2. CONTRACT CONCLUSION

The contract is concluded only at the time your order is successfully placed, i.e. at the end of the order process, at the time the payment has been accepted and we have debited the payment card you have provided us with. You will receive from us an automatic acknowledgement of receipt summarising your offer to which you are legally bound for two working days (Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays are not considered as working days).

2.1 ORDER PROCESS FOR PRE-ORDERS

Your order is processed exclusively through the multi-step ordering process.

You can first select the products by clicking on the "Pre-order" button and place them in the shopping cart, without obligation.

The goods and quantities in the shopping cart can be adjusted at any time before payment.

By clicking on the "Buy" tab, you are redirected to a secure page, where you enter your customer information :

Step 1 : Email details.

Step 2 : Delivery address, phone number and your chosen shipping method.

Step 3 : Bank information. You can also choose a billing address different from the shipping address. As long as step 4 has not been validated, the amount will not be debited. You can still view, check and, if necessary, correct all important and relevant information in the contract, i.e. the goods selected, quantities, contact details, delivery and payment details .

Step 4: Before payment validation, you need to read and validate the general terms and conditions of sale. The contract is formed at the moment your order is placed successfully, i.e. at the moment the payment has been accepted and we have debited the payment card (step 4). Any validation of orders implies acceptance of the general terms and conditions of sale.

The receipt of the order will be confirmed by an email from us.

2.2 OTHERS

All products that you can order on our website www.y-brush.com are for your personal use only. You are not authorised to sell the products you receive from us. Y-Brush (Fasteesh company) reserves the right to cancel your order in case of breakage or difficulties in restocking.

3. PAYMENT TERMS AND CONDITIONS

By pre-ordering you commit yourself to pay the price indicated at the time of the order, at the conclusion of the contract.

Only credit card payments are accepted.

3.1 CREDIT CARDS

When validating your order, your credit card details are sent to us. Once we have verified that you are a legitimate cardholder, we will ask your credit card company to initiate the payment transaction.

4. TERMS OF DELIVERY AND SERVICE

Thanks to your pre-order, you will be among the first customers to receive a Y-Brush at a reduced price, the exact delivery date is not yet defined but we will keep you informed! We will be shipping your order by December 2020 at the latest. Upon delivery of the goods, you will receive an invoice including the price including VAT and shipping costs. Please note that the photos are not contractual, the final appearance of the product may be subject to change.

We only deliver as part of the expedition itinerary. Delivery will be made to the delivery address indicated in your customer information.

5. RESERVATION OF OWNERSHIP

The goods remain our property until full payment of the order has been received.

If you are in arrears with your payment, we are entitled to assert our rights under the retention of title. The claim of retention of title does not constitute a termination of the contract, unless we have expressly declared the termination of the contract.

For contractors, the following provisions also apply: we reserve ownership of the goods until all claims resulting from an ongoing business relationship have been settled in full.

6. PRICE

All prices in the online shop are in Euro and include VAT* (see product catalogue and prices here: https://www.y-brush.com/acheter). They do not include delivery charges. All prices on the www.y-brush.com website are firm and final. Y-Brush (Fasteesh company), reserves the right to modify the prices of the products at any time, but the products will be invoiced on the basis of the rates in force at the time the orders are taken into account. The amount of the shipping costs is fixed according to the country of destination. This will appear at the time of payment before the validation stage. Our rates do not take into account possible customs clearance fees, which will be charged to the customer.

*The VAT in force is fixed at 20%.

7. RIGHT OF TERMINATION

In accordance with Article L121-20-12 of the Consumer Code you have a the right of withdrawal of 14 days. This 14-day right of withdrawal begins from the date of receipt of the goods. Pursuant to Article L. 221-28 of the Consumer Code, "the right of withdrawal may not be exercised for contracts: ...] 5° For the supply of goods which have been unsealed by the consumer after delivery and which cannot be returned for reasons of hygiene or health protection. In the event of a request for refund of the order after receipt, our toothbrushes will not be taken back or exchanged, and therefore will not be refunded.

7.1. CANCELLATION CONDITIONS

To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us by recorded mail at 49 avenue Rosa Parks 69009 LYON or by e-mail at customers@y-brush.com expressly indicating your decision to terminate this contract, without any ambiguity.

To comply with the withdrawal period, you only need to send the notification of the exercise of the right of withdrawal before the expiry of the withdrawal period.

7.2 Consequences of cancellation

The customer has a period of fourteen clear days to exercise his right of withdrawal without having to justify his reasons.The withdrawal period expires fourteen days after the date you received your order, or when you, or a third party other than the carrier and designated by you, takes physical possession of the goods. Where the fourteen-day period expires on a Saturday, Sunday or public holiday or non-working day, it shall be extended until the first following working day.

If you terminate this contract, we will refund all payments we have received from you, except for the cost of returning the goods and the cost of the toothbrushes, no later than fourteen days after the date we receive notice of your termination.

However, in the event that the return deadlines are not respected, Y-Brush (Fasteesh company) reserves the right to reimburse you in the form of a credit note, valid only on our website www.y-brush.com. The goods must be returned to us within fourteen days at the latest from the date you received your package.

The buyer must return the goods in their original condition and packaging. The return of goods is at the expense and risk of the buyer (you are therefore advised to declare the value of the goods and to take out insurance covering these risks). In case of loss or damage of the package, no compensation will be paid to the customer by Y-Brush (Fasteesh company).

8. DAMAGE DURING TRANSPORT

8.1. FOR CONSUMERS THE FOLLOWING PROVISIONS APPLY:

If the delivered goods have been clearly damaged during transport, we kindly ask you to complain to the delivery person without delay and to contact us immediately. Failure to file a complaint or contact us does not affect your legal rights and the enforcement of these, in particular your warranty rights. However, this helps us to enforce our own rights against the carrier or transport insurance.

8.2. FOR CONTRACTORS, THE FOLLOWING PROVISIONS APPLY:

The risk of accidental loss or damage is transferred to you as soon as we have delivered the item to the freight forwarder, carrier or person or organization responsible for the shipment. Contractors are required to inspect and report defects. If you do not do so, the goods are deemed approved, unless they are defects that could not be detected during the inspection. This does not apply if we have fraudulently concealed a defect.

9. RETURNS

Returns are only accepted within the framework of the legal guarantee or the exercise of your right of withdrawal.

If possible the goods should be returned without damage or contamination in its entirety with all accessories and in its original packaging. If you are unable to return the goods in their original packaging, please provide appropriate packaging to ensure the protection of the goods during transport in order to avoid claims for damage due to defective packaging.

9.1. RETURN COSTS

The return costs are the responsibility of the consumer.

10. LEGAL WARRANTY

In addition to the two-year legal guarantee of compliance established under Article L217-7 of the Consumer Code, all consumers have a two-year legal guarantee. This warranty applies to defects already present on the date of delivery of the product.

This warranty only covers defects in conformity. Any defect resulting from misuse or normal wear and tear will not be covered by the warranty, any product that has been repaired by unauthorized persons or if parts have been replaced with parts that are not original Y-Brush parts.

For any complaint, information on the contract or return of the goods, please use the following contact details (address: 49 avenue Rosa Parks 69009 LYON or by e-mail: customers@y-brush.com).

11. RESPONSIBILITY

The products offered comply with current French legislation. FasTeesH cannot be held liable in the event of non-compliance with the legislation of the country where the product is delivered. It is your responsibility to check with local authorities about the possibilities of importing or using the products or services you plan to order.

In addition, FasTeesH shall not be held liable for any damage resulting from improper use of the purchased product.

12. DISPUTE RESOLUTION

The European Commission provides an online dispute resolution (ODR) platform, available at https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.

13. DATA PROTECTION

You will find information on how your data is processed on this website in the Privacy Policy.

14. FINAL PROVISIONS

The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from contractual relations between us and you is the place of our registered office located in Lyon.

English
EN

Y-Brush

Conditions générales de vente

Version du 30 Mars 2020

Merci d'avoir pré-commandé Y-Brush. Vous avez la possibilité d'acheter un des premiers Y-Brush à prix réduit. Pour en savoir plus sur Y-Brush, consultez notre site Internet (www.y-brush.com).

1. CHAMP D'APPLICATION ET PARTIES CONTRACTANTES

Les dispositions actuellement en vigueur pour les pré-commandes sont disponibles à tout moment dans notre boutique en ligne.

1.1. PARTIES CONTRACTANTES

Cette politique de précommande fait partie intégrante de tous les contrats initiés à travers cette boutique en ligne (www.y-brush.com). Celles-ci sont conclues exclusivement par et entre Y-Brush (également sous la dénomination "nous" ou "notre") et vous, le client (également "vous", "votre").

Y-Brush est une marque appartenant à FasTeesH, dont le siège social se situe au 22 Montée Nicolas de Lange à Lyon, 69005, et est enregistré au tribunal de commerce de Lyon sous le numéro 831 791 850

Sont autorisées à  passer commande sur notre boutique en ligne exclusivement les personnes de capacité juridique illimitée et ayant atteint l’âge de 18 ans.

1.2. LES CONSOMMATEURS ET LES ENTREPRENEURS

Est considérée comme  "entrepreneur" une personne physique ou morale qui exerce une activité commerciale monnayant une transaction. Le "consommateur" est toute personne physique qui agit à des fins qui n’entrent pas dans le cadre de son activité commerciale, industrielle, artisanale ou libérale.

En ce qui concerne les entrepreneurs, cette politique de précommande s'appliquera également aux relations commerciales futures, sans que nous ayons à nous référer à nouveau à celle-ci. Si l'entrepreneur adopte des conditions contradictoires ou complémentaires, leur validité est par la présente rejetée : elles ne font partie intégrante du contrat que si nous y avons expressément consenti.

2. CONCLUSION DU CONTRAT

Le contrat est conclu uniquement au moment où votre commande est passée avec succès c'est-à-dire à la fin du processus du commande au moment où le paiement a été accepté et que nous avons débité la carte de paiement que vous nous avez renseignée. Vous recevrez de notre part un accusé de réception automatique récapitulatif de votre offre à laquelle vous êtes légalement tenu pendant deux jours ouvrables (samedi, dimanche et jours fériés ne sont pas considérés comme jours ouvrables).

2.1 PROCESSUS DE COMMANDE POUR LES PRÉ-COMMANDES

Votre commande s'effectue exclusivement par le biais du processus de commande décliné en plusieurs étapes.

Vous pouvez d'abord sélectionner les produits en cliquant sur le bouton "Pré-commander" et les placer dans le panier d'achat, sans engagement.

Les marchandises et les quantités dans le panier d'achat peuvent être ajustées à tout moment avant le paiement.

En cliquant sur l’onglet "Acheter", vous êtes redirigé vers une page sécurisée, où vous saisissez vos informations client :

Etape 1 : Renseignement de l’e-mail

Etape 2 : Renseignement de l’adresse de livraison, choix du type d’expédition

Etape 3 : Renseignement des coordonnées bancaires. Vous pouvez également choisir une adresse de facturation différente de l’adresse d’expédition.

Tant que l’étape 4 n’a pas été validée, le montant ne sera pas débité. Vous pouvez encore consulter, vérifier et, si nécessaire, corriger toutes les informations importantes et pertinentes du contrat, à savoir les marchandises sélectionnées, les quantités, les coordonnées, les détails de livraison et de paiement…

Etape 4 : Lecture et validation des conditions générales de vente avant la validation du paiement

Le contrat est formé au moment où votre commande est passée avec succès c'est-à-dire au moment où le paiement a été accepté et que nous avons débité la carte de paiement (étape 4). Toute validation des commandes implique l’acceptation des conditions générales de vente.

La réception de la commande sera confirmée par un email de notre part.

2.2 AUTRES MODALITES

Tous les produits que vous pouvez commander sur notre site internet www.y-brush.com sont destinés uniquement à votre usage personnel. Vous ne pouvez pas vendre les produits que vous recevez de notre part. Y-Brush (société Fasteesh) se réserve le droit d’annuler votre commande en cas de rupture ou de difficultés de réapprovisionnement.

3. MODALITÉS DE PAIEMENT

En pré-commandant vous vous engagez à payer le prix indiqué au moment de la commande, à la conclusion du contrat.

Seuls les paiements par cartes de crédit sont acceptés.

3.1 CARTES DE CRÉDIT

En validant votre commande, vos données de carte de crédit nous sont transmises. Une fois que nous aurons vérifié que vous êtes un titulaire de carte légitime, nous demanderons à votre société émettrice de carte de crédit d'initier la transaction de paiement.

4. CONDITIONS DE LIVRAISON ET DE SERVICE

Grâce à votre pré-commande, vous serez parmi les premiers clients à recevoir un Y-Brush à prix réduit, la date exacte de livraison n’est pas encore définie mais nous vous tenons informés ! Nous nous engageons à vous livrer votre commande au plus tard en décembre 2020. Lors de la livraison de la marchandise, vous recevrez une facture incluant le prix TTC et les frais d’expéditions. Veuillez noter que les photos ne sont pas contractuelles, l’aspect final du produit étant susceptible d’être modifié.

Nous ne livrons que dans le cadre de l'itinéraire d'expédition. La livraison sera effectuée à l'adresse de livraison indiquée dans vos informations clients.

5. RÉSERVE DE PROPRIÉTÉ

La marchandise reste notre propriété jusqu'au paiement intégral de la  commande.

Si vous êtes en retard de paiement, nous sommes en droit de faire valoir nos droits découlant de la réserve de propriété. La revendication de la réserve de propriété ne constitue pas une résiliation du contrat, à moins que nous n'ayons expressément déclaré la résiliation du contrat.

Pour les entrepreneurs, les dispositions suivantes s'appliquent également : nous nous réservons la propriété de la marchandise jusqu'au règlement complet de toutes les créances résultant d'une relation commerciale en cours.

6. PRIX

Tous les prix indiqués sur la boutique en ligne sont en Euro et TTC* (voir catalogue des produits et prix ici : https://www.y-brush.com/acheter). Ils ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison. Tous les prix sur le site www.y-brush.com sont fermes et définitifs. Y-Brush (société Fasteesh), se réserve le droit de modifier les prix des produits à tout moment, mais les produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de la prise en compte des commandes.

Le montant des frais d'expédition est fixé en fonction du pays de destination. Celui-ci apparaîtra au moment du paiement avant l’étape de validation. Nos tarifs ne tiennent pas compte d’éventuels frais de dédouanement, qui seront à la charge du client.

*La TVA en vigueur est fixée à 20%.

7. DROIT DE RÉSILIATION

Conformément à l’article Article L121-20-12 du code de la consommation vous disposez d’un droit de rétractation de 14 jours. Ce droit de rétractation de 14 jours commence à compter de la date de commande, ou de 14 jours à compter de la date de réception de la marchandise.

En application de l'article L. 221-28 du Code de la consommation, « le droit de rétractation ne peut être exercé pour les contrats : […] 5° De fourniture
de biens qui ont été descellés par le consommateur après la livraison et qui ne peuvent être renvoyés pour des raisons d'hygiène ou de protection de la
santé". En cas de demande de remboursement de la commande après réception, nos brosses à dents ne seront ni reprises ni échangées, et donc non remboursées.

7.1. CONDITIONS D'ANNULATION

Pour exercer votre droit de rétractation, vous devez nous en informer par courrier recommandé à l’adresse 22 montée Nicolas de Lange 69005 LYON ou par e-mail à l'adresse hello@y-brush.com en nous indiquant expressément votre décision de résilier ce contrat, sans aucune ambiguïté.

Pour respecter le délai de rétractation, il vous suffit d'envoyer la notification de l'exercice du droit de rétractation avant l'expiration du délai de rétractation.

7.2 Conséquences de l'annulation

Le client dispose d'un délai de quatorze jours francs pour exercer son droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs. Le délai de rétractation expire quatorze jours après la date de votre commande, ou bien lorsque vous-même, ou un tiers autre que le transporteur et désigné par vous, prend physiquement possession du bien. Lorsque le délai de quatorze jours expire un samedi, un dimanche ou un jour férié ou chômé, il est prorogé jusqu'au premier jour ouvrable suivant.

Si vous résiliez le présent contrat après réception du colis, nous effectuerons le remboursement de tous les paiements que nous aurons reçus de
votre part, hormis les frais de retour et le coût des brosses à dents, et ce, au plus tard dans les quatorze jours après la date à laquelle nous aurons
reçu la notification de votre résiliation. Toutefois, dans le cas où les délais de renvoi ne seraient pas respectés, Y-Brush (société Fasteesh) se
réserve le droit de vous rembourser sous forme d’avoir, valable uniquement sur notre site internet www.y-brush.com.

La marchandise doit nous être retournée au plus tard dans un délai de quatorze jours à compter de la date à laquelle vous avez réceptionné votre colis.

L'acheteur doit retourner les marchandises dans leur état et emballage d'origine. Le retour des marchandises s'effectue aux frais, risques et périls de l'acheteur (il vous est donc conseillé de déclarer la valeur de la marchandise et de souscrire une assurance couvrant ces risques). En cas de perte ou détérioration du colis, aucune indemnité ne sera versée au client par Y-Brush (société Fasteesh).

8. DOMMAGES EN COURS DE TRANSPORT

8.1. POUR LES CONSOMMATEURS LES DISPOSITIONS SUIVANTES S'APPLIQUENT :

Si les marchandises livrées ont été manifestement endommagées pendant le transport, nous vous prions de porter plainte sans délai auprès du livreur et de nous contacter immédiatement. Le défaut de déposer une plainte ou de nous contacter n'a aucune conséquence sur vos droits légaux et l'application de ceux-ci, en particulier vos droits de garantie. Cependant, cela nous aide à faire valoir nos propres droits à l'encontre du transporteur ou de l'assurance transport.

8.2. POUR LES ENTREPRENEURS, LES DISPOSITIONS SUIVANTES S'APPLIQUENT :

Le risque de perte ou de détérioration accidentelle vous est transféré dès que nous avons livré l'article au transitaire, au transporteur ou à la personne ou l'organisme responsable de l'expédition. Les entrepreneurs sont soumis à l'obligation de contrôler et de signaler les défauts. Si vous ne le faites pas, la marchandise est réputée approuvée, à moins qu'il ne s'agisse de défauts qui n'ont pas pu être décelés lors du contrôle. Ceci ne s'applique pas si nous avons dissimulé frauduleusement un défaut.

9. RETOURS

Les retours de marchandise ne sont acceptés que dans le cadre de la garantie légale ou de l’exercice de votre droit de rétractation.

Dans la mesure du possible la marchandise doit être renvoyée sans dommages, ni contamination dans son intégralité avec tous les accessoires et dans son emballage d’origine Si vous n’êtes pas en mesure de nous renvoyer la marchandise dans son emballage d’origine veuillez prévoir un emballage approprié pour assurer la protection de la marchandise pendant le transport afin d'éviter des réclamations pour des dommages dus à un emballage défectueux.

9.1. FRAIS DE RETOUR

Les frais de retour sont à la charge du consommateur.

10. GARANTIE LÉGALE

En plus de la garantie légale de conformité de deux ans  établie selon l’article Selon l'article L217-7 du Code de la consommation, tous les consommateurs disposent d’une garantie légale de deux ans. Cette garantie s’applique aux défauts déjà présents à la date de livraison du produit.

Cette garantie couvre uniquement les défauts de conformité. Tout défaut résultant d'une mauvaise utilisation ou d'une usure normale ne pourra être pris en compte dans la garantie, tout produit ayant subit des réparations par des personnes non habilitées à le faire ou si des pièces ont été remplacées par des pièces qui ne sont pas d’origine Y-Brush.

Pour toute réclamation, information sur le contrat ou retour de la marchandise, veuillez utiliser les coordonnées suivantes (adresse : 22 montée Nicolas de Lange 69005 LYON ou par e-mail : hello@y-brush.com).

 

12. RESPONSABILITÉ

Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur. La responsabilité de la société FasTeesH ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect de la législation du pays où le produit est livré. Il vous appartient de vérifier auprès des autorités locales les possibilités d'importation ou d'utilisation des produits ou services que vous envisagez de commander. 

Par ailleurs, la société FasTeesH ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des dommages résultant d'une mauvaise utilisation du produit acheté.  

13. RÈGLEMENT DES DIFFÉRENDS

La Commission européenne met à disposition une plate-forme de règlement des litiges en ligne (ODR), disponible à l'adresse https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.

14. PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

Vous trouverez des informations sur le traitement de vos données sur ce site Web dans la Politique de confidentialité.

15.DISPOSITIONS FINALES

Le lieu de juridiction exclusif pour tous les litiges découlant de relations contractuelles entre nous et vous est le lieu de  notre siège social situé à Lyon.

French
FR