Y-Brush

Technical Data Sheet

The handle is made of ABS, a strong, lightweight plastic that is compatible with current health standards - and is equipped with an electronic system that allows the diffusion of sonic vibrations. The circular button surrounded by LEDs, giving indications on brushing or recharging, also allows the user to choose between the 3 available vibration modes adapted to the oral sensitivity of each person: soft (15 seconds), normal (10 seconds) and intensive (5 seconds). The battery is rechargeable and has an autonomy of one month. The battery is recharged via USB (cable supplied).

The base of the brush is made of a very flexible material, close to silicone and compatible with the oral cavity to prevent the development of bacteria. The brush is covered with tufts of extra fine nylon filaments and is angled at 45 degrees. There are 2 brush sizes: size S for children from 4 to 12 years old and size M for teenagers from 12 years old and adults.

The handle and the brush holder can be shared and used by several people in the same household. The brush is individual and must be renewed every 6 months. A brush, adaptable to most commercially available toothpastes, is also available in our shop. It allows to optimize the quantity of toothpaste applied to each brushing and everyone is free to use his own toothpaste.


TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS

Brush:

Handle:

English
EN

Y-Brush

Fiche Technique

Le manche est fabriqué en ABS, un plastique résistant, léger et compatible avec les normes sanitaires en vigueur – et est équipé d’un système électronique permettant la diffusion de vibrations soniques. Le bouton circulaire entouré de LED, donnant des indications sur le brossage ou le rechargement, permet également de choisir parmi les 3 modes de vibration disponibles adaptés à la sensibilité buccale de chacun : doux (15 secondes), normal (10 secondes) et intensif (5 secondes). La batterie est rechargeable et dispose d’une autonomie d’un mois. Le rechargement de la batterie se fait par USB (câble fourni).

 

La base de la brosse est fabriquée dans un matériau très souple, proche du silicone et compatible avec la cavité buccale pour prévenir tout développement de bactérie. La brosse est recouverte de touffes de filaments en nylon extrafin et inclinés à 45 degrés. Il existe 2 tailles de brosses : la taille S pour les enfants de 4 à 12 ans et la taille M pour les adolescents à partir de 12 ans et les adultes.

 

Le manche et le support pour la brosse sont mutualisables et peuvent donc être partagés, utilisés par plusieurs personnes dans un même foyer. La brosse est quant à elle individuelle et doit être renouvelée tous les 6 mois. Un embout, adaptable sur la plupart des dentifrices vendus dans le commerce est également disponible sur notre boutique. Il permet d’optimiser la quantité de dentifrice appliquée à chaque brossage et chacun est libre d’utiliser son propre dentifrice.

 

 

CARACTÉRISTIQUES TECHNIQUES

 

Brosse :

 

Manche :

French
FR